Team

Matthias Merz Matthias Merz Geschäftsführer 040 8000700-30 m.merz@hza-seminare.de
Cornelius von Eichel-Streiber Cornelius von Eichel-Streiber Geschäftsführer 040 8000700-30 c.eichel@hza-seminare.de
Irina  Bader Irina Bader Seminarorganisation 040 8000700-42 i.bader@hza-seminare.de
Ramona Heuser Ramona Heuser Seminarorganisation / Buchhaltung 040 8000700-44 r.heuser@hza-seminare.de
Funda  Uzundere Funda Uzundere Seminarorganisation 040 8000700-30 f.uzundere@hza-seminare.de
Sabrina Vaupel Sabrina Vaupel Seminarorganisation 040 8000700-41 s.vaupel@hza-seminare.de
Claudia Behr Claudia Behr Leiterin Digital Marketing 040 8000700-40 c.behr@hza-seminare.de
Sandra Gerlach Sandra Gerlach Produktmanagement 040 8000700-40 s.gerlach@hza-seminare.de
Ann-Cathrin Johannes Ann-Cathrin Johannes Produktmanagement 040 8000700-45 a.johannes@hza-seminare.de
© 2023 HZA Hamburger Zollakademie