Team

Dr. Lothar Harings Dr. Lothar Harings Geschäftsführer 040 8000700-30 l.harings@hza-seminare.de
Thorsten Porath Thorsten Porath Geschäftsführer 040 8000700-30 t.porath@hza-seminare.de
Ramona Heuser Ramona Heuser Seminarorganisation / Buchhaltung 040 8000700-44 r.heuser@hza-seminare.de
Shermine Samadi Shermine Samadi Seminarorganisation 040 8000700-42 s.samadi@hza-seminare.de
Anke Söllner Anke Söllner Seminarorganisation 040 8000700-30 a.soellner@hza-seminare.de
David Zeh David Zeh Seminarorganisation 040 8000700-41 d.zeh@hza-seminare.de
Claudia Behr Claudia Behr Leiterin Digital Marketing 040 8000700-40 c.behr@hza-seminare.de
Natalie Wöhrmann Natalie Wöhrmann Business Development 040 8000700-40 n.woehrmann@hza-seminare.de
Max Jürgens Max Jürgens Fachlicher Referent 040 8000700-30 m.juergens@hza-seminare.de
Claudia Sicken Claudia Sicken Diplom-Finanzwirtin 040 8000700-30 c.sicken@hza-seminare.de
© 2018 HZA Hamburger Zollakademie