Brexit: Final Countdown – die Uhr tickt.
00 Tage
00 Stunden
00 Minuten
00 Sekunden

mehr erfahren

Team

Dr. Lothar Harings Dr. Lothar Harings Geschäftsführer 040 8000700-30 l.harings@hza-seminare.de
Thorsten Porath Thorsten Porath Geschäftsführer 040 8000700-30 t.porath@hza-seminare.de
Pascal  Bruhns Pascal Bruhns Referent für Zoll- und Exportkontrolle 040 8000700-43 p.bruhns@hza-seminare.de
Ramona Heuser Ramona Heuser Seminarorganisation / Buchhaltung 040 8000700-44 r.heuser@hza-seminare.de
Shermine Samadi Shermine Samadi Seminarorganisation 040 8000700-30 s.samadi@hza-seminare.de
Anke Söllner Anke Söllner Seminarorganisation 040 8000700-42 a.soellner@hza-seminare.de
Sabrina Vaupel Sabrina Vaupel Seminarorganisation 040 8000700-41 s.vaupel@hza-seminare.de
Claudia Behr Claudia Behr Leiterin Digital Marketing 040 8000700-40 c.behr@hza-seminare.de
Ann-Cathrin Johannes Ann-Cathrin Johannes Produktmanagement 040 8000700-45 a.johannes@hza-seminare.de
Lars Schröder Ramirez Lars Schröder Ramirez Produktmanagement 040 8000700-40 l.schroeder.ramirez@hza-seminare.de
Claudia Sicken Claudia Sicken Diplom-Finanzwirtin 040 8000700-30 c.sicken@hza-seminare.de
© 2020 HZA Hamburger Zollakademie