Team

Matthias Merz Matthias Merz Geschäftsführer 040 8000700-30 m.merz@hza-seminare.de
Cornelius von Eichel-Streiber Cornelius von Eichel-Streiber Geschäftsführer 040 8000700-30 c.eichel@hza-seminare.de
Kathrin Duvnjak Kathrin Duvnjak Seminarorganisation 040 8000700-30 k.duvnjak@hza-seminare.de
Ramona Heuser Ramona Heuser Seminarorganisation / Buchhaltung 040 8000700-44 r.heuser@hza-seminare.de
Anke Söllner Anke Söllner Seminarorganisation 040 8000700-42 a.soellner@hza-seminare.de
Sabrina Vaupel Sabrina Vaupel Seminarorganisation 040 8000700-41 s.vaupel@hza-seminare.de
Claudia Behr Claudia Behr Leiterin Digital Marketing 040 8000700-40 c.behr@hza-seminare.de
Ann-Cathrin Johannes Ann-Cathrin Johannes Produktmanagement 040 8000700-45 a.johannes@hza-seminare.de
Lars Schröder Ramirez Lars Schröder Ramirez Produktmanagement 040 8000700-40 l.schroeder.ramirez@hza-seminare.de
© 2022 HZA Hamburger Zollakademie